Dayton, Ohio

Gem City Tire
2531 Needmore Road
Dayton, Ohio  45414
(937)890.8189
(937)890.2405 (fax)

Store Manager - Mike Hammond
mhammond@gemcitytire.com

Service Manager - Rick Potter
rpotter@gemcitytire.com

Cincinnati, Ohio 

Gem City Tire
77 Partnership Way

Cincinnati, Ohio  45241
(513)769.0007
(513)769.3617 (fax)

 

General Manager - Jeff Tomsic

jtomsic@gemcitytire.com

Store Manager - Steve Taylor
staylor@gemcitytire.com

Service Manager - Thad Blascak
tblascak@gemcitytire.com

 ampaign

Champaign, Illinois

Gem City Tire
3506 North Mattis Avenue
Champaign, IL  61822
(217)359.0341
(217)359.0370 (fax)

Store Manager - Tom Fortune
tfortune@gemcitytire.com


Indianapolis, Indiana

Gem CIty TIre
6315 Brookville Road
Indianapolis, Indiana  46219
(317)351.9282
(317)351.9290 (fax)

Store Manager - Matt Sharrett

msharrett@gemcitytire.com


Columbus, Indiana

Gem City Tire
11340 North US 31
Columbus, Indiana  46124
(812)526.2661
(812)526.2696 (fax)

Store Manager - Chris Young

cyoung@gemcitytire.com

 








 


 
VisaMastercardAmerican ExpressGoodyear CCCheckDiscover
GEM CITY TIRE
Phone: (937) 890-8189
GEM CITY TIRE 2531 NEEDMORE RD PO BOX 13027 webmaster@gemcitytire.com Phone: (937) 890-8189 Fax: (937) 890-2405 DAYTON, OH 45413-0027