Dayton, Ohio

Gem City Tire
2531 Needmore Road
Dayton, Ohio  45414
(937)890.8189
(937)890.2405 (fax)

General Manager - Jason Clauss


jclauss@gemcitytire.com


Cincinnati, Ohio 

Gem City Tire
77 Partnership Way

Cincinnati, Ohio  45241
(513)769.0007
(513)769.3617 (fax)

 

General Manager - Jeff Tomsic

jtomsic@gemcitytire.com

Service Manager - Mike Allgeyer

mallgeyer@gemcitytire.com

 

Columbus, Ohio

Gem City Tire
755 Kaderly Drive
Columbus, OH  43228
(614)745.0305
(614)614.6126 (fax)

General Manager - Rick Potter

rpotter@gmecitytire.com

 

Indianapolis, Indiana

Gem CIty TIre
6315 Brookville Road
Indianapolis, Indiana  46219
(317)351.9282
(317)351.9290 (fax)

General Manager - Scott Swinford

sswinford@gemcitytire.com


Edinburgh, Indiana

Gem City Tire
11340 North US 31
Edinburgh, Indiana  46124
(812)526.2661
(812)526.2696 (fax)

General Manager - Matt Smith

msmith@gemcitytire.com

ampaign

Champaign, Illinois

Gem City Tire
3506 North Mattis Avenue
Champaign, IL  61822
(217)359.0341
(217)359.0370 (fax)

General Manager - Tom Fortune


tfortune@gemcitytire.com

 

East Peoria, Illinois


Gem City Tire
540 West Camp Street
East Peoria, IL  61611
(309)694.6011
(309)694.6158 (fax)

General Manager - Josh Dobyns


jdobyns@gemcitytire.com



 


 
VisaMastercardAmerican ExpressGoodyear CCCheckDiscover
GEM CITY TIRE
Phone: (937) 890-8189
GEM CITY TIRE 2531 NEEDMORE RD PO BOX 13027 webmaster@gemcitytire.com Phone: (937) 890-8189 Fax: (937) 890-2405 DAYTON, OH 45413-0027