Dayton, Ohio

Gem City Tire
2531 Needmore Road
Dayton, Ohio  45414
(937)890.8189
(937)890.2405 (fax)

General Manager - Jason Clauss


jclauss@gemcitytire.com


Cincinnati, Ohio 

Gem City Tire
77 Partnership Way

Cincinnati, Ohio  45241
(513)769.0007
(513)769.3617 (fax)

 

General Manager - Jeff Tomsic

jtomsic@gemcitytire.com

 

Columbus, Ohio

Gem City Tire
755 Kaderly Drive
Columbus, OH  43228
(614)745.0305
(614)351.6126 (fax)

General Manager - Rick Potter

rpotter@gmecitytire.com

 

Indianapolis, Indiana

Gem CIty TIre
6315 Brookville Road
Indianapolis, Indiana  46219
(317) 352-8430
(317) 351.9290 (fax)

General Manager - Beau Brown

bbrown@gemcitytire.com

 

Plainfield, Indiana

Gem CIty TIre
2701 Stafford Road
Plainfield, Indiana  46168
(317) 351.9282
(317) 837-3699 (fax)

General Manager - Matt Longfellow

mlongfellow@gemcitytire.com


Edinburgh, Indiana

NO DRIVE IN SERVICE
Gem City Tire
11340 North US 31
Edinburgh, Indiana  46124
(812)526.2661

ampaign

Champaign, Illinois

Gem City Tire
3506 North Mattis Avenue
Champaign, IL  61822
(217)359.0341
(217)359.0370 (fax)

General Manager - Vance McCall 

vmccall@gemcitytire.com

 

East Peoria, Illinois


Gem City Tire
3805 North Main Street
East Peoria, IL  61611
(309)694.6011
(309)694.6158 (fax)

General Manager - Josh Dobyns


jdobyns@gemcitytire.com



 


 
VisaMastercardAmerican ExpressGoodyear CCCheckDiscover
GEM CITY TIRE
Phone: (937) 890-8189
GEM CITY TIRE 2531 NEEDMORE RD PO BOX 13027 jwelsh@gemcitytire.com Phone: (937) 890-8189 Fax: (937) 890-2405 DAYTON, OH 45413-0027