Corporate VP of Sales                      Jim Wolff               jwolff@gemcitytire.com

 

      Dayton, Ohio

 

 Russell Jones                     rjones@gemcitytire.com

          

Cincinnati, Ohio

          Matt Bowers                               mbowers@gemcitytire.com

      Shawn Foley                                sfoley@gemcitytire.com

         Greg Cranes                               gcarnes@gemcitytire.com

       Tony Krusling                                tkrusling@gemcitytire.com

Chad Stackhouse                            cstackhouse@gemcitytire.com 

  

 Columbus, Ohio 


Tony Hoffman                              thoffman@gemcitytire.com 

 

 

Indianapolis, Indiana


Dave Lester                             dlester@gemcitytire.com

Brad Burdick                           rooster@gemcitytire.com

Larry Jones                           ljones@gemcitytire.com

             David Smith                           david.m.smith@gemcitytire.com 

 

    
Edinburgh, Indiana

Larry Jones                    ljones@gemcitytire.com

 

Champaign, Illinois

 

Tim Chavez                             tchavez@gemcitytire.com


 

East Peoria, Illinois

 

Tim Kluever                            tkluever@gemcitytire.com

 

Scott Petersen                           spetersen@gemcitytire.com 

 

 


 


 
VisaMastercardAmerican ExpressGoodyear CCCheckDiscover
GEM CITY TIRE
Phone: (937) 890-8189
GEM CITY TIRE 2531 NEEDMORE RD PO BOX 13027 jwelsh@gemcitytire.com Phone: (937) 890-8189 Fax: (937) 890-2405 DAYTON, OH 45413-0027